MENU

A RELAXED RADIO CHAT

DESKTOP

TUNE IN WITH MANY DIFFERENT  MEDIA PLAYERS BY CLICKING BELOW AND RUNNING THE DOWNLOAD THROUGH ANY MEDIA PLAYER!

ARE YOU NEEDING GRAPHICS MADE? MAYBE FOR YOUR WEBSITE, BLOG, OR EVEN FOR XAT? WE NOW HAVE A GRAPHICS TEAM UP! WE CAN DO BACKGROUNDS, BANNERS, AND MUCH MORE. SUCH AS XAT NEEDS LIKE CUSTOM AVATARS AKA GIFS, PC BACKS, XAT SPACE, CHAT BOX BACKGROUND, WHAT EVER YOU NEED! LOW PRICES GUARANTEED!
JUST FILL OUT THE FORM, AND WE WILL CONTACT YOU ON WHAT YOU ARE NEEDING DONE. YOU CAN FIND OUR FORM HERE .

     Hello and welcome to Thunder Strom Radio's official web page. Here you will find out everything that you will need to know. Such as our designated game, truth or dare, and auction nights and times. You can also visit our Facebook Page.Coming soon! Live Dj Battles!

  • ARTIST OF THE WEEK - TUESDAY NIGHTS @ 6:00 PST - 8:00 CST - 9:00 EST
  • AUCTION - WEDNESDAY NIGHTS @ 8:00 PST - 9:00 CST - 11:00 EST
  • GAMES - THURSDAY NIGHTS @ 6:00 PST - 8:00 CST - 9:00 EST
  • FLASHBACK - FRIDAY NIGHTS @ 8:00 PST - 10:00 CST - 11:00 EST
  • COMEDY - SUNDAY NIGHTS @ 7:00 PST - 9:00 CST - 11:00 EST
      If you plan on having a xat wedding , then why not have it at a beautiful and memorial place. We will decorate the chat for you and schedule a live dj. You can select the background, the music, and other fun stuff. Come and see an owner in chat for more details.

      We are needing staff, DJ'S, CHAT MODS, & GFX positions are open. If you are interested in joining us, heres an application . The App. is required to be filled out before we allow you to join. It requires very basic information. This is all volunteer work, (MEANING NO PAY)not hard at all. This is and will be fun, and we are open to any ideas that you may have. Visit info tab for more details on what our staff positions are about.